Back into the Studio – with hammers and crowbars

Standard

Ok, so I know I said I’d post regular updates about my studio organization project. Sometimes unexpected things happen…like me not understanding quite what my husband needed to do with the space, and when. Anyway, it sure is a lot emptier now…

Window Wall

The ceiling had to be ripped out so we could see why the upstairs floor was so bouncy, and possibly do something about it. LOTS o’ dust. So, here’s my clay table:

Clay table

and my fabric stash (at least some of it), as well as the contents of the “play room”:

Fabric Shelves 8-12-09

Sigh.

One response »

Leave a Reply

